Aultman College Campus Tours

The best way to decide if Aultman College is right for you is to visit the campus and experience it firsthand.

Below are open days/times for tours. Use the arrows to advance the calendar and click on your selection.

previous next

October 2019 Oct 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019 Wed Today 16 Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday 17 October 2019 Thu 17 Thursday, October 17, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Friday 18 October 2019 Fri 18 Friday, October 18, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Saturday 19 October 2019 Sat 19 Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sunday 20 October 2019 Sun 20 Sunday, October 20, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Monday 21 October 2019 Mon 21 Monday, October 21, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday 22 October 2019 Tue 22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM